What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 17th June 2017, 10.30am

6th Form Photographic Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs June 17th to 11th July, 10.30am-4.30pm, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Yate International Academy and Cotswold Edge 6th Form Photographic Exhibition. Exciting and innovative "A" level artwork from the 6th form students.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd