What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 12th August 2017, 10:00am

12th & 13th: Tortworth Vintage Rally

12th & 13th August, gates open 10am daily

Showground off the B4509, Wickwar, South Gloucester.
(Nearest) GL12 8LF (M5 J14)- Signposted

A great day out for all the family: Vintage & Classic Cars, Motorbikes, Tractors, Commercial Vehicles, Stationary Engines, Displays, Fair Organs, Children's Fairground, Trade Stalls, Arena Events, Bar & Refreshments.

Admission
Adult - £6.00
OAP - £5.00
Children (5-15) under 5's free - £3.00
Family Ticket (2 Adults & 2 Children) - £12.00

For more information call 01646 278 815 or 07808 173 400, or click below.

www.shakespearesrally.com/3_julya...
Email:



Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd