What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:30am

Autumn Fayre

Cambrian Green Court

10.30am- 4.30pm

The Autumn Fair is our main fund raising event of the year, and the money raised will go towards a Christmas meal and gifts for 70 elderly residents.

There is no entrance charge but stall holders will be paying £10 a table.

Email:



Venue information

Cambrian Green Court
Cambrian Green Court, Wellington Road, Yate, BS37 5AD


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd