What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on

Saturday 3rd March 2018, 10:00am

Apple Grafting Workshop

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

If you want to find out why we graft, how to acquire the skill or have a favourite that you wish to propagate then this workshop is for you.

Full details of this popular workshop will be published nearer the time.


Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd