What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 20th July 2017, 3.00pm

Mothers’ Union’s Annual Afternoon Tea

Reverend Ian and Ruth will be hosting Mothers’ Union’s annual tea in their garden.

If the weather is not suitable to hold the meeting outdoors we will take it back to St Mary’s Church.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd