Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography GR Autoservices Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 23rd April 2017, 11:00am

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Spring Clean

Meeting spot: Brimsham Car Park (by the Tesco Express and Brimsham pub) for 11am sharp!

Come along to the Spring Clean! SYBA are supporting the local community.

We are planning to whisk our way through Peg Hill and over to Goose Green to make it sparkle again! It’s up to you as SYBA members to bring some spring fever.

Casual clothes are definitely essential and all equipment will be provided. We have a few pairs of gloves available, but please bring your own to be sure.

We look forward to seeing you there!

www.mysodbury.co.uk/biz
Email:



Panther Investigations

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd