What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 17th November 2017, 7:30pm

Sodbury and Yate Business Association Skittles Evening

Join us for the annual SYBA Skittles Night at the Beaufort Arms, High St, Hawkesbury Upton GL9 1AU. Parking spaces can be found behind the pub.

Bring along your friends and family for an evening of fearsome competition. Who will take the trophy this year?!

You can now book on Eventbrite and we look forward to seeing you then.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/syba-skitt...



Stanshawe Service Station

Panther Investigations

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd