Home  |  Contact MyYate   
GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Tuesday 24th January 2017, 10.30am

Parnall's of Yate Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

24th January - 18th March, 10.30-4.30pm Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

The exhibition charts the history of the great firms which occupied the Station Road site from the First World War onwards and the people who worked there. There will be a special emphasis on Parnall (Yate) and Jackson's who mass produced many of the household appliances people used in the post-war period with a fine array of artefacts and tools from the period.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-herita...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd