What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Monday 25th December 2017, 10:00am

Christmas Morning Service

Tyndale Chapel

All welcome!


Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE

Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd