What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 15th October 2017, 10:30am

Horton Bull Run (6k)

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The Horton Bull Runs are bi-annual events located in the picturesque South Gloucestershire village of Horton and the surrounding countryside, this being set within the Cotswolds and adjacent to both Bristol and Bath.

The revenue from the runs is donated to the Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall Charity and provides support to the local community.

www.hortonbullrun.co.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd