What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 6th January 2018, 10:00am

Coffee and Chat

Tyndale Chapel

There is a Coffee morning from 10am to Midday every first Saturday of the month, to which we warmly invite the local community. Do come along for a (free!) cup of tea or coffee.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE


Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd