What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 7.30pm

Developing A Frontline Spirituality

Gateway Revival Church

7.30-9.30pm

Living out your faith in everyday life.

Spiritually Fit for Your Frontline? This is one a of series of training sessions that we are committed to as a church, helping us think through how we can each be more effective for God in our Monday to Saturday lives.

In this session we will be thinking together about the vital connection between our own spiritual health and our ability to live out our faith in our daily lives.

The evening will fall into three sections, each with some input and group discussion. The sections are:

 Thirsting (what does it mean to hunger and thirst for more of God in our lives?)

 Drinking (how do we access the grace of God in our lives?) and

 Overflowing (how do we expect the presence of God in us, to become real in our daily lives?).

This session is open to everyone who wants to be so filled with God’s life and love that it naturally overflows into the circumstances of everyday life.

All very welcome to attend.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

Gateway Revival Church
94a Station Road, Yate, BS37 4PH
www.gatewayrevival.co.uk


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd