What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 7th December 2017, 6.30pm

Christmas Tree Festival Opening Evening

St Mary's Church, Yate

Thursday 7 December, 7–9pm
Festival Opening Evening - “Trees by Candlelight” with music from Pucklechurch Hand Bell Ringers, preceded by St Mary’s Bell Tower Ringers from 6.30pm – 6.55pm.

Friday 8 December 2017, 1.30pm – 4.30pm
Wider Aisles Afternoon – particularly aimed at those with mobility difficulties, wheelchair users, Mums with baby buggies etc., with Good Afternoon Choir performing 2-3pm

Saturdays 9th & 16th December, 10.30am – 5pm (music from 11am).

Also Sundays 10th & 17th December, 12.30pm – 4pm
Weekend Opening to public

Saturday 16th December
“Festival Comedy Night” featuring Mark Palmer.

Further details of the above events and more, ticket prices and our daytime musical interludes to follow...
....watch this space.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd