Home  |  Contact MyYate   
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events RichMcD Photography Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 10:30am

Yate International Festival

Yate Heritage Centre

Yate International Festival offers a great day out with international music and dancing performed by local youth groups, as well as scores of activities including Chinese Calligraphy and Indian Games and Indian and Polish food. Funded by S Glos, Yate and Dodington Councils.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-herita...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd