What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Wednesday 25th October 2017

25th & 26th - Half Term Holiday Workshops

Yate Heritage Centre

25th October, 10.30am or 1.30pm - Holiday workshops - "Tudor Witch finder" - history and craft workshop. Discover the world of Tudor witch finders and make your own witch or witch's familiar.

26th October, 10.30am or 1.30pm - Bats, cats and pumpkins craft workshops.

All workshops are booking essential and are ideal for children 5-12. Donations welcome. Funded by Quartet Community Foundation.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Red Door Coaching and Training

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd