What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on

Sunday 17th December 2017, 4.30pm

Carol Service

Yate Methodist Church

4.30pm: Carol Service, Yate Methodist Church


Venue information

Yate Methodist Church
Moorland Road, Yate, BS37 4BZ


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd