What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 10.00am

Community Coffee Morning

Manor Hall at Coalpit Heath

10am to 12noon, every 3rd Wednesday in the Jubilee Room, except December and August.

www.manorhall.org
Email:



Venue information

Manor Hall at Coalpit Heath
Henfield Road, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2TG
www.manorhall.org


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd