What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Thursday 21st December 2017, 5.00pm

Stories 'round the Christmas Tree

Yate Library

5 – 6pm

Hosted by Yate Teen Focus Group. Come and join us around the Christmas tree for seasonal stories and enjoy the magic of Christmas.


Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd