What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:00pm

Welcome Service

St Mary's Church, Yate

There will be a service to welcome Hywel Snook (our new Associate Minister), his wife Emma and children, Andrew & Lydia.

We will also be inviting representatives of the local community so it would be great to have a good home crowd. More details later.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd