What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 11.00am

Children in Need Fundraiser

St Mary's Church, Yate

11.00am to 1.00 pm

Jemma and Abby Hicks are doing a fundraising event raising money for a charity very close to us.

Come along for tea, coffee, cakes, raffles & games. If you are able to donate a cake please speak to Jemma via the Parish office. Thanks.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Holibrium

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd