Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass

What's on


Wednesday 17th May 2017, 7:30pm

Yate and District Archaeology Group Lecture Evening

Yate Heritage Centre

7:30-9pm

City of Bones

Jinx Newley sheds light on the history and archaeology of excavated burials from different periods of history from the Centre of Bristol.

£3 admission or free for YaDAG members.

www.yadag.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Community Engagement Forums

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd