Home  |  Contact MyYate   
RichMcD Photography Acton Court Special Events Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 18th October 2017, 7:30pm

Yate and District Archaeology Group Lecture Evening

Yate Heritage Centre

7:30-9pm

Building the City

Medieval builders, with John Putley

£3 admission or free for YaDAG members.

www.yadag.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd