What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 26th August 2017, 9:30am

Churchyard Gardening

St Mary's Church, Yate

9.30am-12.30pm

A small team of faithful workers give a lot of their time throughout the year to keep St. Mary's Churchyard looking good.

Please come and join us - it will be fun and together we can make a big difference.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd