What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 19th June 2017, 6:30pm

New Diabetes Group

Tesco Extra, Yate

6.30-8pm, 3rd Monday of the month, in the Community Room, 1st floor of main store.

Connecting the diabetes community, this group is organised by Courtside Patient Participation Group. Share stories, meet new people, have fun!

Everyone is welcome. For more information contact Kirsten Rendall on 07422 078522 or by email below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/13972/cou...
Email:



Venue information

Tesco Extra, Yate
12 East Walk, Yate Shopping Centre, Yate, BS37 4AS
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/d/13691/tes...


Panther Investigations

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd