Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices RichMcD Photography

What's on


Thursday 27th April 2017

Alpha 2017 - Introduction

Alpha is both an opportunity to refresh and deepen our understanding of the Christian faith, and to invite people who would like to know more with 'no strings attached'.

It will take place on the following Thursday evenings:
27th April 2017 - Introduction
4th, 11th and 18th May - Sessions 2 to 4
8th, 15th, 22nd and 29th June 2017 - Sessions 5 to 8

For more details contact Paul Thurlow on 01454 313252 or by email below.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk
Email:



Ronnie's Restaurant

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd