What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 23rd June 2018, 10.30am

23rd & 24th: Yate Rocks Festival!

Kingsgate Park

23rd and 24th June 2018

Music from Local Bands plus Dance from local clubs and academies.

Arts & Craft stalls - Beer Tent - Bungee Trampoline - Children’s Games & Activities - Children’s Rides & Inflatable’s – Football skills – Food and drinks stalls - Go-Karts

The Sunday morning begins with Praise in the Park with local churches providing an outdoor service. In the afternoon is a relaxed Picnic in the Park with several entertainments.

Email:



Venue information

Kingsgate Park
Elmwood, off Sundridge Park, Yate, BS37 4JB
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/kingsgate-park


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd