What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Saturday 18th November 2017, 11:30am

Brimsham Green Christmas Fair

Brimsham Green School

11.30am to 4pm

There will be a huge variety of stalls from cakes to cards, jewels to gin!

Performances from primary school choirs and Brimsham School Band.

We have also heard that Father Christmas and his little helpers are taking a day off to drop by and see everyone!

Please come and support this event - proceeds towards the Uganda 2018 fund.

Every two years Brimsham Green school take some of their Sixth Form students on a trip to Uganda to help out in Hosanna Primary School. Brimsham has had links with Hosanna for years, and aims to help school children there get a better education.

This year we are a team of 17: 14 students and 3 teachers and need to raise £30,000 to cover all costs.

www.brimsham.com



Venue information

Brimsham Green School
Broad Lane, Yate, BS37 7LB


Red Door Coaching and Training

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd