Home  |  Contact MyYate   
GR Autoservices Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 9:30am

**ESOL – Celebrating Cultures

Yate Library

9.30 – 11.30am, 10 weeks

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications. Other terms and conditions apply

** ESOL and accredited employability courses are subject to fees, unless you are in receipt of means-tested benefits. Please ring 01454 864613 for further information.

Please visit our Community Learning webpage below to find out more. You will need to bring some ID and your NI No. to the first session.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd