What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 9:30am

**ESOL – Celebrating Cultures

Yate Library

9.30 – 11.30am, 10 weeks

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications. Other terms and conditions apply

** ESOL and accredited employability courses are subject to fees, unless you are in receipt of means-tested benefits. Please ring 01454 864613 for further information.

Please visit our Community Learning webpage below to find out more. You will need to bring some ID and your NI No. to the first session.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd