What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 17th July 2017, 10.00am

Buggy Walks

Yate Library

Get some fresh air, meet new friends and explore the area. These walks are perfect for parents, carers and Grandparents. After the walk, relax at Yate library with a cuppa and chat. No need to book, just turn up.
Join in on the first and third Monday of the month, set off at 10am

www.southglos.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Panther Investigations

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd