Home  |  Contact MyYate   
GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors RichMcD Photography

What's on


Tuesday 25th April 2017, 1.00pm

Poetry Group

Yate Library

If you have a passion for poetry and enjoy sharing ideas, please come and join us. We will work together to improve our knowledge and enjoy our poems. Bring along any poetry that you love or want to share or just come along for tea and coffee and to join in the conversation. All ages are welcome

Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd