What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 10th January 2018, 10.00am

Moo Music New Classes - FREE session for new customers!

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

Moo Music - Moosical Fun For Your Little One

New customers can join us for a FREE first session at the launch of our new classes at the Ridgewood Centre.

10 - 10.40 - Mixed Moo for 0 - 5 year olds
10.50 - 11.20 - Baby Moo for 0 - walking

Moo Music uses fantastic, catchy, ORIGINAL songs that have been written especially to help your child learn. Combined with props, puppets, games, instruments and sensory activities, Moo Music is a fun and relaxed class for you and you child!

Regular classes cost £4 (Mixed) / £3.50 (Baby). Sibling discounts are available.

Spaces are limited so please contact me to book your space in advance by visiting our website below.

www.moo-music.co.uk/yate
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Stanshawe Service Station

Panther Investigations

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd