What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer RichMcD Photography Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 19th August 2017, 10:00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Dates for the next series of BarnForce meetings in 2017 are:

Saturday 19 August
Saturday 16 September
Saturday 21 October
Saturday 18 November
Saturday 16 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd