Home  |  Contact MyYate   
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Special Events RichMcD Photography Fit Into Summer GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Dates for the next series of BarnForce meetings in 2017 are:

Saturday 18 November
Saturday 16 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd