What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Chipping Sodbury Small Hare Search

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

May 3rd - September 10th 2017

For this year's free family activity there are 20 small hares in windows around the town to find. These are mini versions of the four large hares sited around Chipping Sodbury as part of the Cotswold Hare Trail.

To join in the free family fun all you have to do is pick up a Trail map from Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre in the middle of town, under the clock tower, from Waitrose or from various Chamber member businesses.

Click below to find out more...

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd