What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 25th June 2017, 2.00pm

Wapley Bushes Plant Identification Session

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley

Meet at the Shire Way entrance to the woodland, south Yate, BS37 8US

We shall be taking an afternoon tour of this wildlife-rich local nature reserve to look at, and identify, many of the wildflower and grass species which are in the meadows.

Anyone is welcome to join us and please wear stout footwear.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.
Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley
Between Cherington and Besom Lane, Yate
www.wapleybushes.info


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd