What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 25th June 2017, 6.30pm

Parish Communion Services to celebrate Patronal Festivals

St Peter's Church

Sunday 25th June 2017 St Peter’s Patronal Festival, 6.30pm at St Peter’s Church, Wapley

Sunday 30th July 2017 St James’ Patronal Festival, 10.30am at St James’ Church, Westerleigh

All are very welcome.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Peter's Church
Wapley Hill, Wapley, BS37 8RJ


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd