What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 15th February 2018, 7:00pm

Fostering Information Evening

South Glos Council Offices, Yate

7-9pm

We have approximately 240 children and young people in care and there is always a need for more foster carers to help change children’s lives. Within South Gloucestershire there is a particular need for foster carers who can look after our older children, brothers and sisters and unaccompanied asylum seeking children.

Our foster carers can be from all backgrounds, ethnicities, cultures and religions. You can also be married or single, heterosexual or gay, working or not working, renting or living in a privately owned property as long as you have the time, patience and commitment to provide a nurturing home for our looked after children.

Interested in finding out more? Come and have a chat with one of our foster care recruitment team, click below or call 01454 866423.

www.southglos.gov.uk/fostering
Email:



Venue information

South Glos Council Offices, Yate
Badminton Road, Yate, BS37 5AF


Stanshawe Service Station

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd