What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 9th January 2018, 7:30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Practice Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

Advanced - Ice cool (up-turned crescent)

Beginners -Winter scene

Newcomers very welcome

For details Tel Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd