What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 12th October 2017, 7:00pm

Quiz Night Raising Funds for Uganda Trip

Brimsham Green School

Join us for another great evening at the Brimsham Green School Quiz - all proceeds to the Uganda 2018 trip.

Tickets £5 per person go on sale from Monday 2nd October from the school office - also available on the door.

Refreshments and raffle on the night - please come and support us - and knock the teachers off the top spot!

Every two years Brimsham Green school take some of their Sixth Form students on a trip to Uganda to help out in Hosanna Primary School. Brimsham has had links with Hosanna for years, and aims to help school children there get a better education.

This year we are a team of 17: 14 students and 3 teachers and need to raise £30,000 to cover all costs.

Email:



Venue information

Brimsham Green School
Broad Lane, Yate, BS37 7LB


Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd