What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on

Saturday 16th December 2017, 7:00pm

Festival Comedy Night Live presents Mark Palmer

St Mary's Church, Yate

Festival Comedy Night presents Mark Palmer, "clean, classy and clever".

Tickets - adult £10, kids £5, family ticket £25 (2 adults & 2 kids).

For tickets call 01454 313105 or email below.


Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG

Country Style Supplies Ltd


Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd