What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on

Sunday 10th December 2017, 12:30pm

Christmas Tree Festival Weekend Opening to Public

St Mary's Church, Yate

Sundays 10th & 17th December, 12.30pm – 4pm
Weekend Opening to public

Saturday 16th December
“Festival Comedy Night” featuring Mark Palmer.

Further details of the above events and more, ticket prices and our daytime musical interludes to follow...
....watch this space.


Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd