What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 8th January 2018, 7:30pm

Pilates

Chipping Sodbury School

7:30-8:30pm, Chipping Sodbury Sports Centre, Chipping Sodbury School, Bowling Road, BS37 6EW

Mondays and Wednesdays 7:30pm - 8:30pm. General level Pilates class. All welcome.
£6:00 per class; or a monthly tariff of £40:00 allowing unlimited access to all of the Chipping Sodbury AND Bradley Stoke classes inclusive is available.

See the website below for full information. Ring 01454 618488, email below, or just turn up.

www.exercisewithlailibrooks.com
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury School
Bowling Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6EW
www.chippingsodburyschool.com


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd