What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 18th July 2018, 7.30pm

YaDAG Lecture Evening: Medieval New Towns & Chipping Sodbury

Yate Heritage Centre

7:30-9pm

Yate and District Archaeology Group talk by Christopher Dyer on Medieval New Towns & Chipping Sodbury.

The talk is free to YaDAG members and £3.00 for everyone else. No need to book - just come along.

www.facebook.com/YateArchaeology/



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd