What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 16th February 2018, 8:00am

Wild About Play! February Holiday Club: Science Week

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

8am-6pm

Our Holiday Club welcomes children aged 4-11 years who are attending school in September or attending Infant or Primary School.

Click below to download the February Holiday Club Programme and Booking Form.

www.wildaboutplayridgewood.co.uk/...
Email:



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF


Stanshawe Service Station

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd