What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th February 2018

FREE Children’s Craft Workshops

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30–12noon or 1.30pm–3pm

Make a colourful picture using seeds.

Ideal for children 5–12 years old accompanied by a responsible adult.

Booking is essential: Limited places. Phone: 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd