What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 24th October 2017, 7.30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Fings ain't wot they used to be

Yate Heritage Centre

Yate Lecture Series -"Fings ain't wot they used to be - how late Medieval Bristolians saw themselves" with Peter Fleming.

£2 admission or free for Friends of Yate Heritage Centre. Funded by the Friends of YHC. Booking essential.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd