What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 27th March 2018, 7.30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Sodbury Union Workhouse

Yate Heritage Centre

Yate Lecture Series - Sodbury Union Workhouse, with David Hardill

£2 admission or free for Friends of Yate Heritage Centre. Funded by the Friends of YHC. Booking essential.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd