What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 11th October 2017, 10:30am

A History of Yate Women (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 11th October - 25th November, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

A History of Yate Women - a 20th Century look at the role of women in the life and development of Yate in the 20th century. There will be costume and amazing objects relating to women at this time from the last century.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Holibrium

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Monday 12th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd