What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 17th June 2017, 10.30am

6th Form Photographic Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs June 17th to 11th July, 10.30am-4.30pm, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Yate International Academy and Cotswold Edge 6th Form Photographic Exhibition. Exciting and innovative "A" level artwork from the 6th form students.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd