What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Monday 16th September 2019, 10.00am

Mosaics Taster Session

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

10am - 12.00, in The Cartshed

Been thinking about crafting and wanted to try it out? Here's the perfect opportunity! In this morning craft taster session, we'll make a decorative mosaic piece for your home.

This session will be run by Jasmine, our Community Engagement Officer. Places are free, but numbers are limited so booking is required:

Click below to book your place via ticketsource.

For further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust see www.WinterbourneBarn.org.uk and facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk/events



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Razzamataz

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd